Select Page

Headquarters

Talk to us.

More Info

Address: Dr. Miciano Road, Dumaguete City, 6200 Philippines

Phone: +3635 – 422- 9167

Business Hours: 8am-5pm M-F, 8am-12pm S

Directory

Admissions
Glene May D. Lusares
registrar@foundationu.com
Local 105

Student Life
Norberto Riego II
norberto.riego@foundationu.com
Local 103

Advancement Office
Girlie Bernardez
mariacorazon.bernardez@foundationu.com
Local 134

Institute of Youth Sports for Peace (IYSPeace)
Roger Banzuela
roger.banzuela@foundationu.com
Local 165

Agriculture
Jobert Klein Koerkamp
jobertklein.koerkamp@foundationu.com
Local 111

Arts and Sciences
Kriss Michael Tubog
krissmichael.tubog@foundationu.com
Local 109

Business Administration
Charlotte V. Cariño
charlotte.carino@foundationu.com
Local 106

Computer Studies
Mark James Kho
markjameskho@foundationu.com
Local 220

Criminology
Bimboy Cueno
bimboy.cueno@foundationu.com
Local 224

 

Education
Dr. Cristina Calisang
cristina.calisang@foundationu.com
Local 107

Industrial Engineering
Engr. Marlon Tanilon
marlon.tanilon@foundationu.com
Local 108

Law & Jurisprudence
Atty. Jesus Ramon Quevenco
jesusramon.quevenco@foundationu.com
Local 112

Nursing
cn@foundationu.com
Local 110

Architecture
Griezl Y. Bation
griezl.bation@foundationu.com
Local 115

Fine Arts
Antonio Mario Wenceslao
antonio.wenceslao@foundationu.com
Local 109

Foundation Preparatory Academy
Felipe Sullera Jr.
felipejr.sullera@foundationu.com
Local 150

University Grade School
Chris Calumba
chris.calumba@foundationu.com
Local 160

Hospitality Management
RD Marie M. Delos Reyes
rdmarie.delosreyes@foundationu.com
Local 106